Home Precious Metals

10% Off eBay Coupon

VanHalenVanHalen Posts: 3,807 ✭✭✭✭✭
I just got one for 10% (up to $100 discount) off any eBay item paid for with PayPal - good through 3/31/2014. Anybody else get one? Any hot tips on PM deals?

Thanks!

Comments

• Was it an actual 10% off coupon, or was it in the form of an eBay Bucks rebate? This is my first time not receiving a coupon, so I was just wondering.
    Successful BST transactions with: Walkerguy21D, Metalsman, chumley, cohodk
  • freechancefreechance Posts: 380 ✭✭

<< <i>Was it an actual 10% off coupon, or was it in the form of an eBay Bucks rebate? This is my first time not receiving a coupon, so I was just wondering. >>

an actual coupon for $ off instantly -not an ebay bucks rebate. I got a 10% coupon once and paired it with 10% bonus bucks. got me $100 now and $100 later on a gold wolf
    I didnt get one today though
  • derrybderryb Posts: 36,189 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Might be a hot deal in here:

apmex "error" bullion

Keep an open mind, or get financially repressed -Zoltan Pozsar

• bretts911bretts911 Posts: 764 ✭✭✭
    i got one but only for 10% off your purchase in Clothing, Shoes & Accessories, Jewelry & Watches, Health & Beauty
    LOL
  • VanHalenVanHalen Posts: 3,807 ✭✭✭✭✭

<< <i>i got one but only for 10% off your purchase in Clothing, Shoes & Accessories, Jewelry & Watches, Health & Beauty
    LOL >>

I've had those before too. image

This one is actually 10% off anything with $100 max off the the eBay purchase price when paid through PayPal by 03/31/14. image
  • MGLICKERMGLICKER Posts: 7,995 ✭✭✭
    The Ebay Santa missed me on this one.
  • PokermandudePokermandude Posts: 2,710 ✭✭✭
    I actually got one of these for once. I'll probably end up finding a cheapish 1 oz gold or platinum coin that will ship to Canada. Very few $1k+ coins these days that fit my collecting criteria.
    http://stores.ebay.ca/Mattscoin - Canadian coins, World Coins, Silver, Gold, Coin lots, Modern Mint Products & Collections