Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum

PSA Grades whats is everyone' opinion

Just opened a couple 1986 Topps football rack packs from BBCE and below is what I got. Looking for the expert opinions on the PSA grade they may receive. Also if you notice (I'll call it a booger on the top right corner of the Dickerson) should I trim or leave it, not sure LMK thanks

First time posting pictures not sure what will happen

http://forums.collectors.com/include/uploadbox/viewfile.cfm?files=ACF1C0A.jpg

http://forums.collectors.com/include/uploadbox/viewfile.cfm?files=img007 (2).jpg

http://forums.collectors.com/include/uploadbox/viewfile.cfm?files=img007 (3).jpg
Working on 1961 1972 1973 topps sets

Comments

• LOL .... well that didn't work a little help from the experts on posting pixs please
  • Dpeck100Dpeck100 Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Upload to Photobucket and then copy and paste the IMG code into the thread.
  • ok tried that not sure it is working ... newbie here lol
  • OAKESY25OAKESY25 Posts: 4,726 ✭✭✭
  • thx oakes
  • just wondering why I cant just paste a big a$$ photo onto this thread I've seen other do it ..... eventually I will learn
    Go to your photobucket and copy the img code.

In the body of the thread copy and paste it without using the tools above.

There is a new feature to get it to move to the left but lets get this solved first.

• DboneesqDboneesq Posts: 18,220 ✭✭

STAY HEALTHY!

Doug

Liquidating my collection for the 3rd and final time. Time for others to enjoy what I have enjoyed over the last several decades. Money could be put to better use.
  • I consider myself pretty computer savvy but I cant figure out this photobucket sh!t to save my life .... I go onto photobucket right click the photo and copy then into the thread and right click paste and I don't see a picture like the other threads ..... time for another beer for better concentration lol
  • Dboneesq ok please share your secrets so I can do it myself next time