Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

New FREE iphone App to manage your collections!

Hi,

I'm an IOS developer and i've recently released a collections app which enables you to manage and show off your collections.

It's unique because it allows you to add items into ANY category you wish to create, and this can be done in a variety of ways. You can add via barcode, or manually, and you can even take a photo of items you store.

Best of all, this is completely non-profit. The app is currently completely free with no Ad's or restrictions. I'd love for you to download it and give it a go.

I've made it available on as many different IPhone / Ipod / IPad devices possible.

All My Collections App

To see some screenshots, have a look at my support blog Support Page

I released an update today, so make sure when you download you also download the update if it doesn't do so automatically.

If you like it, i'd be very grateful if you could leave a review on the app store - it helps other people notice it!

If you have any feature requests or suggestions, then please email me at allmycollectionsapp@gmail.com

Oh, and finally..Keep Collecting!
Organise your collections! Completely free, complete and easy to use iPhone application.
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/all-my-collections/id674036859?mt=8

Comments

• Options

Quick fun screenshot for you!
    Organise your collections! Completely free, complete and easy to use iPhone application.
  • Options
    alifaxwa2alifaxwa2 Posts: 3,097 ✭✭✭

<< <i>
    To see some screenshots, have a look at my support blog Support Page
    >>

Fixed the link for you.
    Looking to have some custom cuts or plain custom cards built? PM me.

Commissions

Check out my Facebook page
  • Options
    Thank you very much, appreciated.
  • Options
    pdub1819pdub1819 Posts: 1,986 ✭✭✭✭
    Uploaded it. I'll play with it when I get home.
  • Options