Home World & Ancient Coins Forum
Options

New to this forum!

Hello everyone, I'm new to the World & Ancient forums. I usually just collect American ones, but I guess the World & Ancients bug bit me!
Anyway, here's my first world slabbed coin. It was a new purchase from an auction this past Saturday. I know the coin isn't terribly rare or anything, but I really do like the toning on it. Hope to share more in the future.
Successful BST transactions with: blu62vette, Shortgapbob, Dolan, valente151, cucamongacoin, ajaan

Interests:
Pre-Jump Grade Project
Toned Commemoratives

Comments

• Options
    Welcome to the Darkside......We have cookies!

Successful BST transactions with:CollectorsCoins, farthing, Filacoins, LordMarcovan, Duki, Spoon, Jinx86, ubercollector, hammered54
    LochNess and ProfHaroldHill

• Options
    daOnlyBGdaOnlyBG Posts: 1,060 ✭✭
    lol, thanks!
    Successful BST transactions with: blu62vette, Shortgapbob, Dolan, valente151, cucamongacoin, ajaan

Interests:
    Pre-Jump Grade Project
    Toned Commemoratives
  • Options
    theboz11theboz11 Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭
    Very nice sower, they make a fine collection all by themselves. We love pictures and Newbies, welcome to the darkside.image
  • Options
    DorkGirlDorkGirl Posts: 9,994 ✭✭✭
    Becky
  • Options
    SenexSenex Posts: 483
    Welcome to the darkside!
  • Options
    pruebaspruebas Posts: 4,327 ✭✭✭✭✭

<< <i>Welcome to the Darkside......We have cookies! >>

And they have mustard stains.... image

Beware the slippery slope of French coins. They are beautiful and incredibly diverse.
  • Options
    olmanjonolmanjon Posts: 1,187
    Welcome to the darkside. Careful-you might not want to go back to the lite side again.image
    Proud recipiant of the Lord M "you suck award-March-2008"
    http://bit.ly/bxi7py
  • Options
    BailathaclBailathacl Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭