Home Buy, Sell & Trade - Cards & Memorabilia
Options

Be honest, who plays sports on high school team?

Just wonderin who in here-

Plays baseball, basketball, football, or any other sports for your High School Team.
And what statistics did you carry last season ?

Me>
BASKETBALL-
Played for JV (junior varsity[10th and 9th])
Average about 10 ppg in like 8 minutes per game (6th man).

GOLF-
Play for high school. I'm only a freshman, I will get better at it.
In my match-play (9 holes), I averaged a 44.
In my tournaments or 18 holes, I averaged a 86-90.
I collect any D.Masons I dont have

Click here for my website

~~~REF's~~~
Ask For List

Comments

• Options
    I dont play high school yet....I am on the 8th grade team though and im in 7th grade...I will most likely play JV my freshman year. I also will golf....I average about 53**...lol sonic your better..lol in 9 holes
    im from the loot and im proud
  • Options
    I AM FRESHMEM GOLF TOO I SHOT A 47 YESTERDAY KINDA CRAPPY
    MY TRADE/SCAN PAGE
    CU REF'S: JRCCRUM -BIGGJC -Mikefromchester- nascar20 -Scott2141-Quasar31 -gordonrules - YanksFan - cardnyou - weisel510 - dodgerguy99- vcarterfany2k -baird34 - dewey -KBryant1 - ljmaya
    EBAY:150+FEEDBACK
    EMAIL:SPORTSGUY247@AOL.COM

I call them gimme girls they always tell me i can have it.

I'm just kiddin like Jason
  • Options
    Im a 5'11, 135 pound freshman who plays varisty soccer, sophmore and jv basketball, and varisty baseball. starter and star on all teams.
    email: baby@thestix.net
    aol:Twenty2005

refs:just ask

wantlist:
    www.beckett.com/userpages/kobefan07.html
  • Options
    *clap* *clap* way 2 be cory!
    im from the loot and im proud
  • Options
    I'm a freshman and I played football for the freshman team. I didn't play a whole lot in the games. I made like 2 tackles. Our teams record was 0-6-1. lol!!!
    My References

Marino Card Count: 1134
  • Options
    aharesahares Posts: 2,138 ✭✭