Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum

Brutal SNAD decision, do I have any recourse? - Update

So I have been selling on ebay since October 1998 and have never had a single negative feedback or even a single snad case raised against me, with many thousands of sales. Last year, I bought a sealed case of 1984 Topps Football Factory sets from the REA auction. I opened one set, 60/40 all around, not bad. Opened a second, more like 70/30 - 75/25, decided not to open any more. Looked to BBCE who sells the sets for $350 and buys at $250. Decided to list the last 14 sets on ebay at 265 each (spoke to steve first and he didnt need that many). 9 of them sell over time, all with great feedback. Two sell in a day last week. One buyer asks exactly what 'case fresh factory set means". I respond that it means that I personally bought a sealed case, opened it and am the only one to handle the sets, which have clean, undamaged boxes and are still factory sealed. He goes ahead and buys. The other buyer leaves perfect feedback. The one who asked the question messages to say that the cards were bent and had print defects and wants his money back after opening the factory sealed set.