Home Buy, Sell & Trade - Cards & Memorabilia
Options

Hey Johnscottanthony, injun01, or mcdee2

Hello my name is Adam and I am a big basketball trader and heard about your "trading retreat" and I'm very interested. I am a good trader got feedback on both ebay (130) and yahoo (82) plus a list of almost 50 ref which I have done business with...
please email me ay amsp818927@attbi.com
Thanks Adam

Comments

• Options
    Damn at least he made it easyimage....Folks say hello to Plante23image
    My Site Basketball Onlyimage
  • Options
    Hey guys, I have not traded with this guy, but we talked for a while and he seems to be a good guy with a good head on his shoulders. IIf his references check out, I'd be happy to endorse him.

Ryan
  • Options
    This sin't Plante. I've been IMing this guy for like 20 minutes, he's one of Plante's claimed references, who told me he had never traded with himand was glad.
  • Options
    Are you sure???.I can match this to the same Beckett acct. as Jamdsportscards??..
  • Options
    Well, I guess it' possible, although I sure would feel like a moron for standing up for that loser. I think may just avoid both to be safe.
  • Options
    Thanks for the heads up AI.
  • Options
    Ah well.Maybe they just live next door to one another or some crazy sh*t...I wash my hands of it..Trade awayimage...
  • Options
    Hey I just wanted to let everyone know that I am not plante23 I had him on my buddy list and we have chatted before trying to make trades but never compleated one I just want to set the record strait because I was told that plante23 is not a good trader and I don't want him to drag my name down too if people think I'm him... and Also he was in my fantasy league for $5 a person and never paid for that but I have never traded with him to say bad or good but now I will no longer or if I do I will make him send first
    Adam
  • Options