Home PSA Set Registry Forum

New to the Registry

I am new to the registry, and had a question about adding a card that is not listed. I am doing the Peyton Manning Rookie Registry and I have a card that is not listed in the registry. I would like to know if there is a way to put that card into my registry. The specific card I am talking about is 1998 Leaf R&S Peyton Manning #270. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you.

Working on the following sets
1980's and 1990's Topps Baseball BBCE FASC - Cello or Wax Boxes
1952 Bowman US Presidents PSA 7 & up
Pro Football Hall of Fame Indianapolis Colts PSA Registry Set
June 9th Cubs full ticket or stubs - 1981 to 2020
Andre Dawson Topps Basic registry PSA 10's
Mark Grace Topps Basic registry PSA 10's

Comments

• JustinsShoeboxJustinsShoebox Posts: 1,301 ✭✭✭
    If you "edit" your set, you'll find an option just above the area that lists the specifications of the cards (above the table like area). The option is called "Report a cert that should match this composite".

It's fairly easy to navigate from there.

Also, it may take them a couple days to complete this to weeks sometimes. From there, it goes to the spec department for research to determine if it should be part of the set or not. Just be patient, and a nudge now and then to setregistry@psacard.com helps also. image

Hope this helps,

Justin
  • DialjDialj Posts: 1,636 ✭✭
    Welcome to the Jungle. The board members here are a great source of infomation, always willing to help, and occassionally provide humor that you just wouldn't see anywhere else!
    "A full mind is an empty bat." Ty Cobb

Currently collecting 1934 Butterfinger, 1969 Nabisco, 1991 Topps Desert Shield (in PSA 9 or 10), and 1990 Donruss Learning Series (in PSA 10).
  • abcoltsfanabcoltsfan Posts: 802 ✭✭✭