Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

What do you this of this signed Unitas RC?

Unitas

What does everyone think?! If real its killer.
John
Collecting
HOF SIGNED FOOTBALL RCS

Comments

• Options
    jeffcbayjeffcbay Posts: 8,948 ✭✭✭✭
    That looks weird, almost like it was signed in photoshop! Anyone else think that blue looks weird?
  • Options
    TonyCTonyC Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭
    Um... yeah... pass...
    Collecting Tony Conigliaro
  • Options
    Bear48Bear48 Posts: 239 ✭✭✭
    I'd pass.
  • Options
    bkingbking Posts: 3,095 ✭✭
    Wow, I'm no expert regarding on-card sigs, but is there ANY way a signature on that card have such perfect edges without ANY bleed???
    ----------------------
    Working on the following: 1970 Baseball PSA, 1970-1976 Raw, World Series Subsets PSA, 1969 Expansion Teams PSA, Fleer World Series Sets, Texas Rangers Topps Run 1972-1989
    ----------------------

Successful deals to date: thedudeabides,gameusedhoop,golfcollector,tigerdean,treetop,bkritz, CapeMOGuy,WeekendHacker,jeff8877,backbidder,Salinas,milbroco,bbuckner22,VitoCo1972,ddfamf,gemint,K,fatty macs,waltersobchak,dboneesq
  • Options
    psychumppsychump Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭
    What do you this of this signed Unitas RC? This makes this senseimage
    Tallulah Bankhead — 'There have been only two geniuses in the world. Willie Mays and Willie Shakespeare.'
  • Options
    AhmanfanAhmanfan Posts: 4,353 ✭✭✭✭
    Maybe they used a blue lumicolor or something.
    I think the signature looks pretty good (authentic). But I'm far from an expert.
    Collecting
    HOF SIGNED FOOTBALL RCS
  • Options
    BunchOBullBunchOBull Posts: 6,188 ✭✭✭
    Looks like a paint pen used for signing helmets and some jerseys, and I think the signature is authentic.
    Collector of most things Frank Thomas. www.BigHurtHOF.com
  • Options
    DboneesqDboneesq Posts: 18,220 ✭✭

<< <i>That looks weird, almost like it was signed in photoshop! Anyone else think that blue looks weird? >>