Home PSA Set Registry Forum

Hi All,

I am a long time reader, and a first time poster. I wanted to thank each of you for your contributions to the hobby. Greg and I have communicated recently through email, and I look forward to all of your insight in the future.

I live in Bismarck, ND and I am a CPA here (so if anyone needs tax advice let me know image ). I have a wife who is a stay at home mom and 3 little angels as well (currently 8, 4, and 1 and 1/2). I am a HOF collector, and I currently have 40 autographs to go to complete a HOF set. I love the idea of having a collection that will literally never end, and something I can pass on for generations. Because I am the sole provider for my family, I collect on any medium. Since cuts tend to be the cheapest way to get a signature, that's usually what I focus on. Finding an authentic signature is all I care about. I focus on getting autographs 3 ways - either certified through PSA/DNA (or JSA), certified cards, and TTM. Although a majority of my cards are not PSA/DNA certified when it's all said and done all of them will be.

Here is my big 40 I have left. I have one incoming, and one big one outstanding with PSA right now. I'll keep you guys updated as I have some incoming. Even though with the last 40 it'll be few and far between, it'll be a fun ride! Some will be easy, some will be difficult, and some will be near impossible. Doing it on a budget will be even more challenging, but I won't stop trying until I'm gone!!

George Allen

Charles W. Bidwill, Sr.

Joe Carr
Guy Chamberlin
Earl (Dutch) Clark
Jimmy Conzelman

Richard Dent
John (Paddy) Driscoll

Albert Glen (Turk) Edwards

Jim Finks
Len Ford
Benny Friedman

Joe Guyon

George Halas
Ed Healey
Wilbur (Pete) Henry
Arnie Herber
Bill Hewitt
Robert (Cal) Hubbard

Henry Jordan

Walt Kiesling

Earl (Curly) Lambeau
Alphonse (Tuffy) Leemans
William Roy (Link) Lyman

Tim Mara
George Preston Marshall
John (Blood) McNally
Mike Michalske
Wayne Millner

Earle (Greasy) Neale