Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Who do you think will be the next director of the U.S. Mint?

DentuckDentuck Posts: 3,815 ✭✭✭
Who do you think will be?

Who do you think should be?

Comments

• Options
    keyman64keyman64 Posts: 15,498 ✭✭✭✭✭
    That would be a COOL JOB! That is a job I would not mind having. Hmmm, what exactly are the job requirements...anyone have any insight? I have my degree in Finance, am a coin collector and have plenty of management experience.

Me me me me me me me! image
    The Best High Grade Mercury Dime Toners For Sale! + 2 Varieties - Ends July 7th! :smile:
    https://greatcollections.com/Collections/1120/The-Keyman64-Mercury-Dime-Collection/2024-07-07
  • Options
    astroratastrorat Posts: 9,221 ✭✭✭✭✭

<< <i>That would be a COOL JOB! That is a job I would not mind having. Hmmm, what exactly are the job requirements...anyone have any insight? I have my degree in Finance, am a coin collector and have plenty of management experience.

Me me me me me me me! image >>

It's not as much of a "job" as it is a political appointment.
    Numismatist Ordinaire
    See http://www.doubledimes.com for a free online reference for US twenty-cent pieces
  • Options
    BochimanBochiman Posts: 25,322 ✭✭✭✭✭
    it'll be a minority

I've been told I tolerate fools poorly...that may explain things if I have a problem with you. Current ebay items - Nothing at the moment

• Options
    tahoe98tahoe98 Posts: 11,388 ✭✭✭

...as long as they're coin oriented. image
    "government is not reason, it is not eloquence-it is a force! like fire, it is a dangerous servant and a fearful master; never for a moment should it be left to irresponsible action." George Washington
  • Options
    Whelp, my second interview went well........
  • Options

<< <i>...as long as they're coin oriented. >>

It would be neat if they were medal oriented too . . . . can a person be both at once?

• Options

<< <i>

<< <i>...as long as they're coin oriented. >>