Home Buy, Sell & Trade - Cards & Memorabilia
Options

LAdude465 is very immature

LAdude, I beleive I can make my own decisions without your help. Just because you want the Jason Richardson that doesn't mean you are going to get it. Grow up a little bit kid. I am a long time trader on many message boards, and beleive me, I know what to do if in fact I do get ripped off, so don't be messaging me because I don't want to trade you. That is pathetic and very immature. That is all I have to say, and if you have anything more to say to me, please bring it to private messages. Thank you.

Comments

• Options
    UndertakerUndertaker Posts: 5,200 ✭✭
    <<and if you have anything more to say to me, please bring it to private messages. Thank you.>>

you can always do the same..

and let me remind you that posts like this are immature..

that's all I have to say
  • Options
    Undertaker, you are right about this post being immature. But I'm just asking for people to not treat me like a 2 year old. I know how this whole process works, and I have been through it many times. Again I know this post was an immature act on my part and I apologize and hope LAdude reads this. Thank you.
  • Options
    UndertakerUndertaker Posts: 5,200 ✭✭
    hey.. no problem, and it's not like I'm sticking up for him cauz he's a friend, cauz I don't even know him, but he didn't even rip you, he just wants a card.. and some of us have a different approach then others.. that's life I guess image
  • Options
    what did he do that was so wrong? all he did was refuse to trade you a Kobe GU and a Francis auto for your Jason Richardson GU...........

anyone would refuse to trade those two for your Richardson......... Don't get me wrong, I personally agree that LAdude is an annoying kid...... but you are proving to be no different by posting this annoying BS.........