Home PSA Set Registry Forum
Options

1978 AND 81 SETS PSA RESULTS WOW.....

HELLO FOLKS I'M NEW TO THE PARK, I'M LOOKING FOR PEOPLE TO TRADE ULTRA HIGH-END CARDS FOR THESE TWO SETS. JUST RECEIVED MY BATCH OF CARDS TO DAY WOW!!!!! PSA REALLY HAS STEPPED IT UP FOR TURN AROUND TIME. CHECK THEM OUT MIGHT BE THE BEST BATCH PSA EVER DOES NOT TO BRAG....INVOICE 240423.. SOMETHING LIKE 200 CARDS WITH 37 TENS I ABOUT DIED. I'LL BE POSTING THEM ON THE SET REGISTRY TOMMORROW WHEN THEY ARRIVE IN THE MAIL. SOME OF THESE WILL END UP ON EBAY UNDER GATOR05 SOME OF YOU MIGHT HAVE BOUGHT SOME CARDS FROM US (ME AND MY POPS). I'D REALLY LIKE TO TRADE FOR SOME THOUGH 78'S AND 81'S ARE TOUGHER THAN WHAT PEOPLE THINK. OPEN FOR SUGGESTIONS....SET REGISTRY NAME M&M COLLECTION...

THANKS, MATT

Comments

• Options
    FBFB Posts: 1,684 ✭✭
    Jeez Matt,

I don't know what you did to get those grades, but if I were you, I'd write down:

What I ate for each meal on submission day.
    What clothes was I wearing
    What route did I take to the post office
    etc.
    etc.
    etc.

The stars were in alignment my friend (that and you probably did a ton of pre-work). Great job and great, great invoice!!!!!!
    Frank Bakka
    Sets - 1970, 1971 and 1972
    Always looking for 1972 O-PEE-CHEE Baseball in PSA 9 or 10!

lynnfrank@earthlink.net
    outerbankyank on eBay!
  • Options
    FRANK

I DO QUITE A BIT OF PREPERATION, ONLY PROBLEM IS WHAT TO SELL TO KEEP ME GOING AND WHAT
    NOT TO THE 81'S I CAN PART WITH. BUT WHAT'S A PSA 10 COMMON WORTH AND WITH TWO GUY OWNING
    21 OF THE 50 TENS OUT THEIR. WOULD YOU START GOBBLING UP ALL THE 78 TENS YOU COULD OR NOT
    SEEMS TO ME I'M IN A GREAT POSITION TO BE OFF TO A GREAT SET. WHEN YOU HAVE YOUR POPS IN ON
    HALF THE DEAL AND ALL HE WAN'TS TO DO IS MAKE COIN. NOT ME I SEE A GREAT SET IN THE MAKING.

THANKS MATT
  • Options
    theBobstheBobs Posts: 1,136 ✭✭