Comments

• Options
    72skywalker72skywalker Posts: 1,539 ✭✭✭
    Looks like a nice Nickey Nantle to me.
    Collecting Yankees and vintage Star Wars
  • Options
    MJB14MJB14 Posts: 39 ✭✭
    I'm no expert, but IMO that's a fake.
    Collecting anything Dan Fouts, Jim Rice, Chris Webber, Ron Francis & Coming Soon: Aaron Hernandez.
  • Options
    Stone193Stone193 Posts: 24,351 ✭✭✭✭✭

I'm not sure - but if fake - it's one of the better ones around.

mike
    Mike
  • Options
    AllenAllen Posts: 7,165 ✭✭✭
    I agree with Mike. I would lean towards it being real, but it could always be a Marino sig.
  • Options
    JHS5120JHS5120 Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭

<< <i>I agree with Mike. I would lean towards it being real, but it could always be a Marino sig. >>

Looks nothing like dan marino's signature image
    My eBay Store =)

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." Dr. Seuss
  • Options
    It is 100% a forgery.

• Options

<< <i>I agree with Mike. I would lean towards it being real, but it could always be a Marino sig. >>

That's what I was thinkin too Allen.

mike
    Mike
  • Options
    The auto is no good.
  • Options
    storm888storm888 Posts: 11,701 ✭✭✭

It's not right.

////////////////////

PSA/DNA

Folks Who Bite Get Bitten. Folks Who Don't Bite Get Eaten.
  • Options
  • Options
    bkingbking Posts: 3,095 ✭✭

<< <i>It's not right.

////////////////////

PSA/DNA

image >>

This is why I don't dabble in Autos - those look pretty damn close to me, especially given the different writing surfaces.
    ----------------------
    Working on the following: 1970 Baseball PSA, 1970-1976 Raw, World Series Subsets PSA, 1969 Expansion Teams PSA, Fleer World Series Sets, Texas Rangers Topps Run 1972-1989
    ----------------------