Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

OK..THIS IS THE OFFICAL FELICIA PACK RIP THREAD..POST SCANS HERE!!!

2»

Comments

• Options
    ga5150ga5150 Posts: 743 ✭✭✭
    Better late than never....

The 74 pack was a dead pack. The first few cards of the 73 pack were commons, but then I pulled 3 stars all together. The Clemente has some pretty bad wax on it. Hope the pictures work, as I've never tried to post photos before.

Rodney

imageimage
  • Options
    BarfvaderBarfvader Posts: 2,859 ✭✭✭✭
    Nice miscut Aaron. image
  • Options
    DboneesqDboneesq Posts: 18,220 ✭✭

<< <i>Nice miscut Aaron. image >>

Nice advertisement Jeff ... LOL!
    STAY HEALTHY!

Doug

Liquidating my collection for the 3rd and final time. Time for others to enjoy what I have enjoyed over the last several decades. Money could be put to better use.
  • Options
    lwehlerslwehlers Posts: 878 ✭✭✭✭✭
    man the centering is just brutal on most of the cards. i still bet it was fun to open up those old 70's packs.
  • Options
    BarfvaderBarfvader Posts: 2,859 ✭✭✭✭

<< <i>

Nice advertisement Jeff ... LOL! >>

Ah, I was just sayin. image Probably the only one on here that gets excited seeing a miscut card.image
  • Options
    Bottom9thBottom9th Posts: 2,695 ✭✭

<< <i>

<< <i>

Nice advertisement Jeff ... LOL! >>

Ah, I was just sayin. image Probably the only one on here that gets excited seeing a miscut card.image >>

• Options
    fattymacs,
    you must of ordered the additional airbrushed caps option for your '76 pack.

Thanks to all of your for showing these to us- somewhere lurks some big pulls,
    the more we don't see, it makes me wonder how many of you will later decide to take a crack and see ..
  • Options
    hammeredhammered Posts: 2,671 ✭✭✭
    Too bad the cutting was so atrocious on that '73 pack, it would've been an all time great pack if they were centered.
    Amazing you pulled all 3 in one pack
  • Options
    mtcardsmtcards Posts: 3,342 ✭✭✭