Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

hey guys i'm looking for signed baseball america's.......

does anyone have any they want to sell or know anyone who has any? looking for ones without address labels on them.

thanks!
Buying or trading for these signed Jeter rc's:
1992 GCL, 93 Stadium Club, 93 Greensboro,, 93 South Atlantic League, 93 Topps Marlins & Rockies,, 94 Classic Tampa, 94 Procards Tampa, 94 Florida State League & 95 Columbus Clippers.

Comments

• Options
    How is the JSA gig going?I thought you couldn't sell your autos anymore because you work for them?
    Mike
  • Options
    mike,

i'm just a consultant for them now. so i can sell auto's. it was a good experience & i learned a lot about the hobby working there.
    1992 GCL, 93 Stadium Club, 93 Greensboro,, 93 South Atlantic League, 93 Topps Marlins & Rockies,, 94 Classic Tampa, 94 Procards Tampa, 94 Florida State League & 95 Columbus Clippers.

• Options
    May I ask why the name change?I am not accusing you of anything at all.I am just curious as to why?
    Mike
  • Options
    name change?

• Options
    Yes name change.You had a different user name before you went to work with JSA.It was right around the time you had news that would change the hobby but you were sworn to secrecy.
    Mike
  • Options
    itsinthegrade is still my ebay name

• Options
    Ok just checking.I got a nice Reyes auto Topps Traded off you that I was very pleased with.Who are you using to cert you autos now?
    Mike
  • Options
    stownstown Posts: 11,321 ✭✭✭

<< <i>itsinthegrade is still my ebay name >>

I think he's asking why you created a new alias here.

As a side note, still waiting for that "big news" too.

So basically my kid won't be able to go to college, but at least I'll have a set where the three most expensive cards are of a player I despise ~ CDsNuts
  • Options
    I believe the big news to be Arod's roid use.His reappearance is perfect timing.
    Mike
  • Options
    mike,