Home Precious Metals
Options

Gold $2000 in 2009 - $10,000 by 2012 - Silver $30 in 2009 $130 in 2012

There is a lot of interesting information in here, I just saw a developing story on China possibly bulking at buying more US Debt (no article yet, keep an eye on drudge), and came upon this....

The predictions are on the bottom, but some of the info in the middle is even more interesting to me....

Profiting from the SuperFed
imageQuid pro quo. Yes or no?

Comments

• Options
    57loaded57loaded Posts: 4,967 ✭✭✭
    a lot said from a 19 y/o

• Options

<< <i>a lot said from a 19 y/o >>

Is he just 19? I am still pretty new to who the movers and shakers are, I was looking for more info on China possibly sticking it to us from here on out.... Any info appreciated!
    imageQuid pro quo. Yes or no?
  • Options
    renman95renman95 Posts: 7,037 ✭✭✭✭✭

A fresh young face and mind not yet polluted by Professors. No life experience. But who needs experience these days. He's totally qualified to make these predictions. image

He upped my prediction for gold by 2012.

Ren
  • Options

He is probably just as qualified as some of the so called experts who've lost trillions of dollars for their clients in the past year.
  • Options
    If he were right silver does better than gold next year and roughly the same by 2012. $30 / $11 = 2.73 times increase. $2000 / $845 = 2.37 times increase. I like silver better because it can be sold back in smaller amounts as needed.
  • Options
    57loaded57loaded Posts: 4,967 ✭✭✭

<< <i>

Is he just 19? I am still pretty new to who the movers and shakers are, I was looking for more info on China possibly sticking it to us from here on out.... Any info appreciated! >>

check the "about the author" link. he just started blogging in late July. he has no expereince, just gleaning information on the net and blogging it, he doesn't charge a monthly fee, yet.image
  • Options
    jmski52jmski52 Posts: 22,380 ✭✭✭✭✭