Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

Need help Uploading Pitures

crazyhounddogcrazyhounddog Posts: 13,807 ✭✭✭✭✭
I am having a hard time uploading pictures to my postings. I try the attatchments button on the bottom of the page but it says that the file size is to large and I cannot figure out how to shrink it down enough to be able to attatch it. Can anybody out there help me out. I am kind of new at all this stuff. Thanks a lot image
The bitterness of "Poor Quality" is remembered long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten.

Comments

• Options
    WinPitcherWinPitcher Posts: 27,726 ✭✭✭
    Go to photobucket.com from there you can host the pics here.

Steve
    Good for you.
  • Options
    GoldbullyGoldbully Posts: 16,862 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Go Here!!!! Good luck...it's not hard!!!!
  • Options
    pursuitoflibertypursuitofliberty Posts: 6,592 ✭✭✭✭✭
    ditto what Win said ... photobucket.com is a great way to go

“We are only their care-takers,” he posed, “if we take good care of them, then centuries from now they may still be here … ”

Todd - BHNC #242
  • Options
    lasvegasteddylasvegasteddy Posts: 10,408 ✭✭✭
    www.tinypic.com

easiest way i know...no size-no sign up

just upload then copy from the 2nd line down and paste directly into where ya write here

i godda wonder if any photo-bucket advocators have ever tried tinypic...just once...i tried photo-bucket and tossed it in a bucket after someone advised tinypic
    everything in life is but merely on loan to us by our appreciation....lose your appreciation and see

• Options
    lasvegasteddylasvegasteddy Posts: 10,408 ✭✭✭
    just be sure to click this link
    just click it already
    everything in life is but merely on loan to us by our appreciation....lose your appreciation and see

• Options
    LindeDadLindeDad Posts: 18,766 ✭✭✭✭✭
    As mentioned tinypic.com or photobucket.com they both work so easy even I can use them.
    Plus on tinypic is ease of use. Minus is ever a specific pic again.