Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

PSA grading "on site"?

Hello. I'm just starting out on here. I've started back up collecting over the past few years. I have a quick question somebody might know. I saw on the website PSA grades "on site" at some shows like this weekend in Chicago. Does that mean if I bring in some of my tickets, they will grade them and put them in holders right there? I thank anybody who might be able to help. Thanks and take care.

Comments

• Options
    WinPitcherWinPitcher Posts: 27,726 ✭✭✭
    03/28/2008 03/30/2008 Donald Stephens Convention Center Rosemont
    IL
    United States of America
    Comments: Customer Service Representatives will be available to answer questions and accept submissions for all levels of service. PSA will offer on-site grading and PSA/DNA autograph experts will be available to authenticate your previously signed autographs on-site at the PSA Booth.

When I used them I dropped off the cards on saturday morning and they were done sunday afternoon.

Sounds like they do.

Steve
    Good for you.
  • Options
    cubfan89cubfan89 Posts: 632 ✭✭✭
    Thank for the info Steve. I would like to get some of my bulls tix graded. Can anybody find out how many tixs PSA has graded for 1992 NBA Finals game 1 and 1996 game 6?
  • Options
    GriffinsGriffins Posts: 6,076 ✭✭✭
    Just a heads up- it's normally not cheap to have it done on site. You might consider dropping off the order there and getting the normal turnaround and have it shipped back to you. They ship registered so it's very safe.

Always looking for Topps Salesman Samples, pre '51 unopened packs, E90-2, E91a, N690 Kalamazoo Bats, and T204 Square Frame Ramly's

• Options
    Thanks Griff. Any advice is helpful since I'm new at getting things PSA graded. I got about 10 different tix if they would grade. I tried to find out how many they've graded before using the poulation report, but it says I have to be a member. Thanks
  • Options