Home PCGS Set Registry Forum
Options

I finally added my Registry Sets!

I finally got off my butt and added my registry sets. I have the 15th liberty nickel set and 9th seated liberty dollar set. Watch out TradeDollarNut, here i come image. My sets will soon jump again as i have many cross-overs and coins being graded currently. Also, my liberty nickel set is complete at MS-64 (except for the 1894--what a tought date!) but 4 are in NGC holders image. Let me know what you think.

Mark

Want to buy an auction catalog for the William Hesslein Sale (December 2, 1926). Thanks to all those who have helped us obtain the others!!!

Comments

• Options
    speetyspeety Posts: 5,424
    Could someone tell me how to link my registry sets in my profile? I'm still a newbie imageimage
    Want to buy an auction catalog for the William Hesslein Sale (December 2, 1926). Thanks to all those who have helped us obtain the others!!!

• Options
    StoogeStooge Posts: 4,649 ✭✭✭✭✭
  • Options
    speetyspeety Posts: 5,424
    Thanks Stooge! How do i link the sets in my profile like you have your sets in your profile? Thanks for the help and nice set of dimes!

• Options
    Here is how you do it.

1) Go to the page in which you want the link. It should read like this: http://www.pcgs.com/setregistry/publishedset.aspx?s=22401

2) When you are viewing your set, click on the address bar where you see your set, and make it blue.

3) When it is blue, go to youe "Edit" section and hit copy. This will copy the entire page.

4) Now go to your "Profile" and go to the bottom of the screen where you can put stuff where people like me can see them. It is called you "Sig" line.

5) At the bottom you have "Symbols" You can choose [L] for a link or even [img] for images, but for now you are doing just links, so stick with [L].