Home Buy, Sell & Trade - Cards & Memorabilia

Anyone collect Vintage Wrestling Cards?

I have a lot of older, obscure Wrestling sets. Is there anybody else out there that collects these? Anyone with any 1955 Parkhurst to trade? Or 1986 Monty Gum? Or 1987 Wonderama NWA ? Or others? I would like to complete a few sets that I have here and find a home for the rest.
I am buying and trading for RC's of Wilt Chamberlain, George Mikan, Bill Russell, Oscar Robertson, Jerry West, and Bob Cousy!
Don't waste your time and fees listing on ebay before getting in touch me by PM or at gregmo32@aol.com !

Comments

• MorrellManMorrellMan Posts: 3,238 ✭✭✭
    Greg, I'm putting together the 55-56 Parkhurst set.
    I guess that's actually considered the '56 set, isn't it?
    Mark (amerbbcards)

"All evil needs to triumph is for good men to do nothing."
  • gregmo32gregmo32 Posts: 2,648 ✭✭✭
    What condition are the cards in the set you are working on? I have a few partial sets of it that I would like to turn into one complete set.
    Do you have a list of the ones you need? Maybe we can help each other out on it...
    I am buying and trading for RC's of Wilt Chamberlain, George Mikan, Bill Russell, Oscar Robertson, Jerry West, and Bob Cousy!
    Don't waste your time and fees listing on ebay before getting in touch me by PM or at gregmo32@aol.com !
  • ROCKDJRWROCKDJRW Posts: 1,330 ✭✭✭
    Greg, Sorry I didn't respond earlier but I just got back from vacation. I should be able to help you with your 1986 Monty Gum set. I bought about 40 packs, however since the coalation in the set is so bad I basically just have the same cards over and over. Let me know what you need and if I have them I will send them to you. I also have extra wrappers if you need any. It's always nice to find another wrestling card collector!
    Collect Ozzie Guillen Cards
    Unique Chicago Cards
    Wrestling Cards