Home Buy, Sell, & Trade - U.S. Coins

Coins Wanted

I am new to PCGS. I have been posting in the US Coin Forum and everyone said I should stop by here. I am looking to buy PCGS graded coins.
My goal is to buy some coins each month. I am just starting out. I do not have thousands of dollars to plunk down all at once, but want to build up a nice collection over time, which is why my goal is to buy each month.

I am not really interested in quarters, nickles, dimes and pennies. I do like the silver dollars (forgive me if I am not using the correct lingo) but the american eagles, morgans, etc. I would like to buy some gold but I think that will be a ways off because I keep trying to find a bargain, lol that makes me feel like "wow, I got that for so cheap". Basically I am looking to spend up to a couple hundred a month on acuiring groups of slabbed coins, and then start spending more towards single coin purchases. I guess my reasoning was if I could buy groups or 3-4 at a time I would have more of a collection going then start adding to that. I hope that makes sense. I have been buying stocks and bonds since I was in Iraq and still do that now that I am home so I would like to start adding coins to my investments. Someone mentioned that I should be buying coins for collecting and not as an investment, but I guess the way I was looking at it was that when I was in Iraq one of my biggest thoughts were that if I did not come home, I wasnt really leaving anything behind. Thats what got me into the stocks and bonds, and I think coins would be another good thing to leave.

If you have coins you want to sell or put together a small collection at a time please email me at