Options

i am going to do a give away on a .999 silver milenium eagle

2»

Comments

• Options
    if this is still offered I would like to have a chance at it as well
  • Options
    laserartlaserart Posts: 2,255
    A very generous giveaway, please add me to your list of hopefuls.
    "If I had a nickel for every nickel I ever had, I'd have all my nickels back".
  • Options
    I'll jump at the chance, but when does the give away end?

some of us may be dead before you pick a winner!!
  • Options

<< <i>some of us may be dead before you pick a winner!! >>

ROFL, silver continues its downward spiral.
    "To know the road ahead, ask those coming back"
  • Options
    I'm new to coin collecting and would like to be considered. Thank you!
    Cards: I collect Austin Kearns, Curt Schilling, Erubiel Durazo, Junior Spivey, Mark Prior, and Randy Johnson.
    Coins: I collect silver and gold coins.
  • Options
    WOW Thank you fou such a generous offer

BOOK
    My grandchildren. The heirs to my collection! (Just not to soon I hope)
  • Options
    busco69busco69 Posts: 815 ✭✭
    Count me in Thanks
    ''Coin collecting is the only hobby where you can spend all your money and still have some left''
  • Options
    Count Me in as well. Thanks
  • Options
    may i be entered too please?
    Which weighs more, a pound of wheat pennies, or a pound of Roosevelt dimes?
  • Options
    pendragon1998pendragon1998 Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭
    It would sure improve my day :-(

After a month of PMing back and forth, I just had someone from across the street ::cough:: JohnZ ::cough:: back out of a trade, letting me know by simply going AWOL and not returning my messages.

Thanks for the opportunity!
  • Options
    I would like a chance please. Thanks for the giveaway.
    have a good day.
    Brent..............
  • Options
    ajiaajia Posts: 5,400 ✭✭✭
    Count me in.......but I did not see when you're going to pink a winner??
  • Options
    Please enter me into your cointest.