Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

The Anything But Topps Heritage Thread

Just a little sanctuary for those who want to say something that doesn't have anything to do with Topps Heritage.

I expect it will quickly slide down the thread list and disappear.

Comments

• Options
    larryallen73larryallen73 Posts: 6,057 ✭✭✭
    I am with you 1000000000000000000%. I am sure Heritage cards are very cool but since I generally do not buy new stuff I am tired of hearing about it! Glad I am not alone.
  • Options
    I'm a newbie on the boards, said hello with some information and was shut out in favor of Heritage except for Stone (Mike).

So hello all, glad to be here!

I will have to say that even though I collect hockey, the enthusiasm about Heritage here made me buy a couple packs to see what the fuss was all about. Now I know! image
  • Options
    I had Arby's for dinner. It was daaaaaaamn good. image
  • Options
    bobsbbcardsbobsbbcards Posts: 3,254 ✭✭✭
    I have an order in with some guy for a complete 2005 Topps Heritage master set (plus common inserts) + chrome set + refractor set.

Sorry John...my post didn't have quite as much talk about 2005 Heritage in it.

Wife: Have you got anything without spam?
    Waitress: Well, there's spam egg sausage and spam, that's not got much spam in it.
    Wife: I don't want ANY spam!
    Man: Why can't she have egg bacon spam and sausage?
    Wife: THAT'S got spam in it!
    Man: Hasn't got as much spam in it as spam egg sausage and spam, has it?
  • Options

<< <i>I had Arby's for dinner. It was daaaaaaamn good. image >>

Speaking of Arby's...

Locally here in WI, the Arby's have gotten rid of the Chicken Cordon Blue, Ham & Swiss, and Arby Melts.

What's up with that?
  • Options

<< <i>

<< <i>I had Arby's for dinner. It was daaaaaaamn good. image >>

Speaking of Arby's...

Locally here in WI, the Arby's have gotten rid of the Chicken Cordon Blue, Ham & Swiss, and Arby Melts.

What's up with that? >>