Home PSA Set Registry Forum
Options

Lucky me, T206 Wagner....anyone else lucky too?

Hello steve. I found you on the psa board, my name is Ed. I have a question for you. I have come into a card and was wondering what your take is on it. I got a Sweet Corporal Honus Wagner card ungraded, but would grade at a 1 or a 2 I am guessing. PSA will be @ a convention near my house in Nov. where I am going to bring the card. What would be the best route in selling the card? Should I take it to an auction house or try ebay? Any help would be great. Please email me @ edwardmalik@hotmail.com. Thanks alot. Ed
Thank you,
a_and_e_sales

got this today in my mail............

anyone else so lucky?
Good for you.

Comments

• Options
    Sell it on ebay with the disclaimer: Not sure if it's a reprint or not, it certainly looks old, I am not a card expert. My loss is your gain.
  • Options
    I would write back just to see where he would be leading with this.
  • Options
    LOL. I guess Halloween really does bring out all kinds.
    I am looking for Nolan Ryan cards, esp. OPC and rare oddball issues, graded or not. Also I need quite a few 1956 Topps, PSA 6 or higher

Current Sets in Progress:
    1956 Topps Master Set PSA 6 or better
    1978 Topps PSA 9 or 10
    1981 Donruss Golf PSA 9 or 10
    1989 Upper Deck PSA 9 or 10
    Nolan Ryan Master Set
    Pete Rose Master Set
  • Options
    CON40CON40 Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭
    Is it April Fools Day already?
  • Options
    magellanmagellan Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭
    Steve, I've got 4 or 5 of those. Want to take a look at mine too? image
    Topps Heritage

Now collecting:
    Topps Heritage

1957 Topps BB Ex+-NM
    All Yaz Items 7+
    Various Red Sox
    Did I leave anything out?
  • Options
    WinPitcherWinPitcher Posts: 27,726 ✭✭✭
    Text

hmmm im thinking it was that guy honda somthing he was from that area
    Good for you.
  • Options