Home PSA Set Registry Forum

Cut Off Date for Registry Awards

This is my first year actively collecting complete graded sets/player sets and was wondering when is the cut off date for the Registry Awards. I have a large submission at PSA right now and want to move up to #1 in the Marino Basic and Master sets (sorry Aknot). Any help would be appreciated.

Regards,

Greg M.
Collecting vintage auto'd fb cards and Dan Marino cards!!

References:
Onlychild, Ahmanfan, fabfrank, wufdude, jradke, Reese, Jasp, thenavarro
E-Bay id: greg_n_meg

Comments

• sixdartsixdart Posts: 821 ✭✭
    Dear PSA Set Registry Members,

Just a reminder that the deadline for this year's PSA Set Registry Awards is Sunday, October 31st. Any new sets or edits to existing sets must be sent in for validation before 10:00 pm EST (7:00 pm PST).

In order to qualify you must own and have possession of the cards you are listing in your sets.

Occasionally, you may find a card is still being listed in another member's set or may not be in the PSA database. Therefore, it is important to plan ahead. If you are unable to add a card and you receive an error message, please email setregistry@collectors.com PRIOR to the deadline. WE MUST RECEIVE YOUR EMAIL BY 10 PM EST (7 PM PST) IN ORDER FOR THE CARD TO QUALIFY. DO NOT send your email to info@psacard.com or to an individual.

We have had a large number of set requests in recent weeks. Therefore, if you have a set that you feel is a contender for the 2004 Awards and the composite is not yet online, please send in your set request by October 15th. Due to the large number of requests, we cannot guarantee that sets requested after 10/15 will be added in time for the Awards.

- BJ
  • gregm13gregm13 Posts: 5,798 ✭✭✭
    Thanks sixdart!!
    Collecting vintage auto'd fb cards and Dan Marino cards!!

References:
    Onlychild, Ahmanfan, fabfrank, wufdude, jradke, Reese, Jasp, thenavarro
    E-Bay id: greg_n_meg