Home PSA Set Registry Forum
Options

Thanks to Stump and Zardoz!!! 70 Kellogg's!!!

Thanks go out to both Dave (stump) Jacobs and Paul (Zardoz) Moss for help finishing my 70 Kellogg's set! It seems that I've been missing 5 cards for the last 4 months and these guys stepped in and helped me out in a big way!

Thanks again to both of them!!!
Frank Bakka
Sets - 1970, 1971 and 1972
Always looking for 1972 O-PEE-CHEE Baseball in PSA 9 or 10!

lynnfrank@earthlink.net
outerbankyank on eBay!

Comments

• Options
    Hey Frank...

KONGRATULATIONS!!!

You have now moved into .......the ultimate "3-D Zone"......

(Email me...I've got a little "K-Gift" for you.. emards4457@msn.com )

Cheers!!!

Larry
    I LOVE FANCY CURRENCY, pretty girls, Disney Dollars, pretty girls, MPC's, ..did I mention pretty girls???

email....emards4457@msn.com

CHEERS!!
  • Options
    Frank,

Great job on a nice "vintage set" image

Looks like you're also getting close on the '70 Topps set. Do you plan to continue to upgrade the set? I still have some "9 worthy" raw cards that I haven't gotten around to submitting yet, and I've been having so much fun with some other sets, that I'm not sure I'll attempt it again any time soon.

Larry,

Where's my "K-gift"? image

JEB.
  • Options
    Great job Frank!!! It is a beautiful set.

Make sure Larry sends you some milk with his K gift....On second thought, better not........

Steve
  • Options
    Lizard......

Where's your K- Sets???? image...

Machodoc.........Perfect...... Got Milk?? ha.....

Larry
    I LOVE FANCY CURRENCY, pretty girls, Disney Dollars, pretty girls, MPC's, ..did I mention pretty girls???

CHEERS!!
  • Options

<< <i>Lizard......

Where's your K- Sets???? image... >>

Larry,

Is that a challenge? Don't make me pull another Davalillo on you! image

On second thought, that probably wouldn't work - I'd end up buying most of the cards from you anyway! image