Home U.S. Coin Forum

For Those Of You Who Gamble I Found A Sure Bet

I was cruising EBAYs closed auctions earlier tonight ( I do that to satisfy my need to look at great coins while also being able to stay out of trouble) and found the most secure best bet I've ever seen in my life. Trust me on this. Bet the coins, house, car, kids and the significant other on the fact that no coin will ever change hands in EBAY auction number 2222317392. If you don't believe me, look at 2222285298. image
I sure hope the winning bidder did not pay by check or money order. If they did, I hear a flushing sound in the background.

Someone will need to help me out with a link. I'm a newbie and don't have a clue.
I like saying that. Newbie, Newbie, Newbie, Newbie..............I haven't been new at anything since I can remember. Sow as long as it says New Member in the upper left hand corner there, I'm going to milk it for all it's worth.

Comments

• goose3goose3 Posts: 11,471 ✭✭✭
  • goose3goose3 Posts: 11,471 ✭✭✭
  • Thanks, Goose image
  • coinlieutenantcoinlieutenant Posts: 9,308 ✭✭✭✭✭
    kernofbellvue has been hacked. Anybody write him/know him?
  • Am I wrong? Kern is the hacker, not the hackee.
  • Yes
    kernofbellvue auction started after Aurosomas.

Somebodies going to get conned..

Tom
    With 100% feedback, I think the actual kern is ok. I think someone got his password...

He fits what hackers are looking for. Low # of transactions which means that they are not often on checking, high feedback which gives them credibility.

John
    Look how verbose Kern was in other sales he made, i.e the laptop. Seems educated.

Now he puts down a one line "I'm stupid" hook out there with poor grammar?

Nope, somebody got his password...

John