Home U.S. Coin Forum

thanks a lot

thanks a lot......

Comments

• wingedlibertywingedliberty Posts: 4,805 ✭✭✭
    I have no knowledge as to the coins pedigree or origin, I only thought that your description was humerous, the link was not meant to insult, but rather to share an interesting and humerous Ebay text.

Brian.
  • CLASSICSCLASSICS Posts: 1,164 ✭✭

<< <i>I have no knowledge as to the coins pedigree or origin, I only thought that your description was humerous, the link was not meant to insult, but rather to share an interesting and humerous Ebay text.

Brian. >>

.........brian its okay.......i know the facts...
  • And what are we all missing here. Is this fill in the balnks, or what?????...........Ken
  • braddickbraddick Posts: 23,781 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Classics you explained how the coin you sold on eBay is NO WAY the same coin Supercoin imaged (it is) and now you have removed the original Thread. Is this an Ike you've owned since the 70's or is your memory now clearer on this?
    I have more than a passing interest as I bid and almost won this coin based ON THE STORY you provided in the auction description.

peacockcoins

<< <i>Classics you explained how the coin you sold on eBay is NO WAY the same coin Supercoin imaged (it is) and now you have removed the original Thread. Is this an Ike you've owned since the 70's or is your memory now clearer on this?
    I have more than a passing interest as I bid and almost won this coin based ON THE STORY you provided in the auction description. >>