Home U.S. Coin Forum

Anyone Want/Need a PCGS Grading Counterfeit Detection Guide

A little while back I remember a couple of Board members posting a thread and indicated an interest in getting a copy of the PCGS book. Let me know if you are interested I have 3 of them that I can get.

Michael

Comments

• Micheal, I would love to have one. Please let me know the details.
    "DragonAzz doesn't strike me as a nutcase." clw54 06/18/06

The good thing about having multiple personalities is that there's always a designated driver.

Yes, I'm an agent of Satan but my duties are largely ceremonial.
  • I could sure use one! Give me details (cost, postage etc...), Matt
  • FC57CoinsFC57Coins Posts: 9,140
    and me makes 3!!!! image
  • GeomanGeoman Posts: 2,491 ✭✭✭
    I make 4, but if you have another one, I'm interested. You guys are just too fast!image
  • jeffnpcbjeffnpcb Posts: 1,943
    Wait a minute!!!! Let's have a drawing and include my name!
    HEAD TUCKED AND ROLLING ALONG ENJOYING THE VIEW! [Most people I know!]

NEVER LET HIPPO MOUTH OVERLOAD HUMMINGBIRD BUTT!!!

WORK HARDER!!!!
    Millions on WELFARE depend on you!
  • airplanenutairplanenut Posts: 22,108 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'd be interested, too... good read for my flight to and from the summer seminar image
    JK Coin Photography - eBay Consignments | High Quality Photos | LOW Prices | 20% of Consignment Proceeds Go to Pancreatic Cancer Research
  • Yes please image (id pay for the shipping)
    Retail coin dealers, the only people who can buy a $10 coin for $2, and sell it for $30.
  • pontiacinfpontiacinf Posts: 8,915 ✭✭
    LETS JUST SELL THEM AT 60 DOLLARS EACH WHICH ILL TAKE FIRST COPY image

PM IF SO

Go BIG or GO HOME. ©Bill
  • LucyBopLucyBop Posts: 14,001 ✭✭✭
    Hey, quit shoving...... and whats with the Pug biting my leg?
    imageBe Bop A Lula!!
    "Senorita HepKitty"
    "I want a real cool Kitty from Hepcat City, to stay in step with me" - Bill Carter