Home Coin Swaps, Tags and Giveaways
Options

Back - New Swap

Hello. This is Louie (Luskie). To my many friends who maybe were wondering what happened to me, well, I have moved from SC to NC. It was a hassle and I was off-line for over two months. Back on-line now and ready for some more swaps. Anybody up for another swap???? Same rules, 30-35 value or better, your choice. Closing date is 30 June. Let me know. Louie

Comments

• Options
    Welcome back Louie. I am realitivly new at these forums but am enjoying everything about it. I was just in a swap last week but I would be more than happy to go again.
  • Options
    GaCoinGuyGaCoinGuy Posts: 2,721 ✭✭✭✭
    I'm in.......Welcome back! What part of NC you move too?
    imageimage

• Options
    Welcome back. I love swaps and want to be entered again.
  • Options
    I'm new at this and would like to swap some coins.
  • Options
    I have found a few new sources of coins in my neighborhood so count me in too.

• Options
    I've never done a swap before. sounds great. count me in.
    He who dies with the most coins wins....image

CoinsNCurrency.com
  • Options
    achteyachtey Posts: 304 ✭✭✭
    Welcome back and you can count me in again!!!
    The world meets no one half way. If you want it you have to go get it.
  • Options
    put me in pleaseimageimage
  • Options
    bstat1020bstat1020 Posts: 2,151 ✭✭
    Louie Count me in.

I will be on vacation July 1 thru July 7 so I hope the send to list is posted by then otherwise I will have to send when I return.

Just wanted to let you know up front.

Thanks Brian
  • Options
    I'd like to join.
    PCGS sets under The Thomas Collections. Modern Commemoratives @ NGC under "One Coin at a Time". USMC Active 1966 thru 1970" The real War.
  • Options
    I'll try this again, sign me up please.
  • Options
    ttt
  • Options
    New member to this forum. I would love to join.
  • Options
    MistercoinmanMistercoinman Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭