Home Buy, Sell & Trade - Cards & Memorabilia

Whiteice Bad Trader

Whiteice agreed to purchase a lot of Basketball Game used from me. I waited over a month for payment that he claimed he sent. During that time he accused me of ripping him off and he said he had tracking on it but he refused to track it or give me the #. He will not send another payment, assuming he ever sent one. He has wasted so much time in PMs it is ridiculous. TOTAL WASTE OF TIME ! DEADBEAT BUYER ! BEWARE !

Comments

• LMFAO ur the funniest guy i ever seen look at ur ref's LMFAO i got more then u will ever have plus im a badd trader alright thats why i have more good trades then YOU!! but anyways i dont care if u dont sell to me ill just get my 50ty dollars back and u probaly have the money but u aint telling me because i sent u the money at the same time as other traders that got there and u didnt seems odd to tell me !!
    Lookin For Stephon Marbury cards Game Used And Auto's!!

My site

RIP-Tony Orgell
  • AllenAllen Posts: 7,165 ✭✭✭
    Can you not read? "+more" That means I have a lot more refs, I just did not feel the need to fill up my entire sig. line with them. You can make a joke out of this if you want. I don't think it is funny that you can not pay for cards that you agreed to buy. You could not have made too many trades, I had to explain to you what money orders, insurance, certified shipping, etc. was.

ALL TRADERS BEWARE! If you do deal with him make sure he sends first. He will still probably just be a waste of your time.
  • I did not want to get involved, but oh well. He's definitely not someone I would want to deal with. I have heard many things from he takes tooooooo long to send cards out to very difficult to deal with and a few other things.

At the end, its your call.