Home Buy, Sell & Trade - Cards & Memorabilia

Moderaters, Rcal53 is Pacman

its true, its true!!
The only thing you can`t get rid of by losing it, is your temper!!! Heres an idea, if everyone would mind their own business we would all get along better!!!!

Comments

• I understand your upset that I'm warning fellow traders about you, but attempting to have me barred from posting isn't necessary. I can assure any one of the moderators that I am not Pacman, and quite frankly, I have no knowledge of who he is other than a thread about him posting another member as a good trader.
  • It Probably Is, He Is A Thief, And Sneaky, And Since No One Will Trade With Him He Ruins Other People Reps, And Makes This Site Even Worse Than It Already Is.
    I am a Huge Colt's Fan, I Mainly Collect Football Cards of the Colts, Mostly... P. Manning, E. James, M. Harrison, R. Wayne, T. Wilkins, J. Mungro and M. Pollard, Those are the Main Colts Players I Collect, In Football I Also Collect D. McNabb, D. Staley, M. Faulk, S. McNair, E. George, R. Williams, I. Bruce, B. Favre And R. Moss. The Only Player I Collect in Baseball is Manny Ramirez, All I Want Of Him is Jersey's, Auto's or High End Inserts. http://fanaticcoltsfan.tripod.com
  • 8kobe8kobe Posts: 1,159
    if you ar ehaving a problem let sportsmoderator1 know through pm. that is the moderator and he usually gets stuff done. Maybe he could prove that rcal is or isn't pacman. And can settle this for you both.
    Interested in Kobe Bryant, Game Used, Rare Inserts, Rookies, and Autos.
    References: Derrick(3),Teletubbie, MT Grinch, Kenny21, Awaltz, 2323, sypako, hondo, CoryZbinden(2)biggjc, boopopo2, Cardnyou, nismo68, Speedmaster, Baljit and more

Owner of the longest actual word in the "One word Post"
  • i don't think a guy can get 48 post in one day. he is not pacman.
    jeter auto greensboro minor league baseball on EBAY

***tRaDeLiSt***

70+ refs...just ask!!!

chillinbij7@netscape.net