Home PSA Set Registry Forum
Options

Ok Guys you can sleep at night...the Boggs set has weights

Yep you can sleep easy tonight. Some may seem odd...I am new at this. But I tried .I see a few I would like to switch already a point or two , but I figured if other Boggs collectos want to change it feel free. Some recent issues I gave a high weight I.E. 1993 Finest ...1990 leaf etc......

Boggs weights.....................
x

Comments

• Options
    That looks like a lot of fun.

Has anyone suggested that they do Don Mossi?

No, I'm not kidding.

bruce
    Collecting '52 Bowman, '53 Bowman B&W, and '56 Topps, in PSA-7.
    Email: brucemo@seanet.com
  • Options
    boggs301012boggs301012 Posts: 1,135 ✭✭
    brucemo

Don Mossi? Never heard of Da bum....Really I havent. Care to explain who he is?
    x
  • Options
    danandkatdanandkat Posts: 107 ✭✭
    We have no idea who Don Mossi is, but we play fantasy baseball with a guy who's team name is Don Mossi's Ears. We figure he had huge ears or something. image

Thnaks
    Dan & Kat
    SF Giants from the 60's & 70's in PSA6-9. dwdominguez@hotmail.com

"Just when they think they got all the answers, I change the questions."
    -- Roddy Piper
  • Options
    A picture is worth a thousand words.

bruce

• Options
    danandkatdanandkat Posts: 107 ✭✭
    Thank you so much Brucemo. LOL, it is so clear now.

Thanks
    Dan & Kat
    SF Giants from the 60's & 70's in PSA6-9. dwdominguez@hotmail.com

"Just when they think they got all the answers, I change the questions."
    -- Roddy Piper
  • Options
    Brucemo

Wow can he fly? But do you have the required three cards? TO start a graded set and or to make the request?
    x
  • Options
    qualitycardsqualitycards Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭
    Nicknamed the "Sphinx" A good pitcher with a handsome face that only a mother could love. Look for his '66 Topps card, thats a hoot too!...jay
  • Options
  • Options