Home Coin Swaps, Tags and Giveaways
Options

[CLOSED] LordM CU giveaway, June, 2024 (pick your prize)

2»

Comments

• Options
    No HeadlightsNo Headlights Posts: 2,042 ✭✭✭✭✭

1896 Morgan dollar. Like the look of the coin. Thank you for the opportunity.

• Options
    sylsyl Posts: 918 ✭✭✭

I'm in for the 1864 US 2 cent. It's the year that I graduated high school and I have other US coins 100 years from that date, but not the 2 cents. Thanks again for your giveaways.

• Options
    hummingbird_coinshummingbird_coins Posts: 510 ✭✭✭✭

@syl said:
    I'm in for the 1864 US 2 cent. It's the year that I graduated high school and I have other US coins 100 years from that date, but not the 2 cents. Thanks again for your giveaways.

"It" being 1964, I presume.

Young Numismatist • My Toned Coins
    Life is roadblocks. Don't let nothing stop you, 'cause we ain't stopping. - DJ Khaled

• Options
    lordmarcovanlordmarcovan Posts: 43,423 ✭✭✭✭✭

@hummingbird_coins said:

@syl said:

"It" being 1964, I presume.

No, @syl is really 178 years old. 😂

Explore collections of lordmarcovan on CollecOnline, management, safe-keeping, sharing and valuation solution for art piece and collectibles.
  • Options
    ArchaninatorArchaninator Posts: 823 ✭✭✭

2015 Libertad. I do not own a Libertad yet, due to premiums. Thank you :)

• Options
    Namvet69Namvet69 Posts: 8,765 ✭✭✭✭✭

Thanks for the chance on this sweltering Saturday. I chose the 24 Peace dollar because as a kid in Brooklyn, I could walk in a bank with a hand full of change and get a Peace dollar. That's something. Have a good day. Peace Roy