Home U.S. Coin Forum
Options

1984 Lincoln memorial cent

Hi guys. thanks for help I have this Lincoln cent I need help is this cent doubled ear. Thanks lot

Tagged:

Comments

• Options
    Manifest_DestinyManifest_Destiny Posts: 3,776 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November 19, 2023 9:29PM

You've been here a year and a half and have over 100 threads asking about junk pocket change. Coin collecting probably isn't the right hobby for you.

• Options
    OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 5,869 ✭✭✭✭✭

This is what you need to look for.

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options
    nooraden1nooraden1 Posts: 326 ✭✭✭

Thanks for reply

• Options
    ifthevamzarockinifthevamzarockin Posts: 8,498 ✭✭✭✭✭

@Manifest_Destiny And emeraldATV has been here for over 4 years. Just don't open the thread if you don't want to see it. ;)

• Options
    emeraldATVemeraldATV Posts: 4,089 ✭✭✭✭✭

o:)

• Options
    FrazFraz Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭✭✭

Another member explained to me that some posters utilize readers that do not have the capacity to send pics. The OP seems too gentle to harass. Just post a pic or two. It takes less than a minute to open, shoot screen, and post.

• Options
    stevefromnestevefromne Posts: 129 ✭✭✭

@Manifest_Destiny said:
    You've been here a year and a half and have over 100 threads asking about junk pocket change. Coin collecting probably isn't the right hobby for you.

Happened only once, but I caught an exact match of a coin at CCF, user ID "crater".

https://www.coincommunity.com/forum/search.asp?mode=DoIt&MEMBER_ID=96403

Steve

• Options

Interesting. It says Queens. I was thinking another country.

• Options

@ifthevamzarockin said:
    @Manifest_Destiny And emeraldATV has been here for over 4 years. Just don't open the thread if you don't want to see it. ;)