Options

Why are NFL players such bad drivers??

Steven59Steven59 Posts: 8,294 ✭✭✭✭✭

"Cleveland Browns star DE Myles Garrett injured in car crash"

"When they can't find anything wrong with you, they create it!"

Comments

• Options

"Garrett, along with a passenger in the car, was taken to the hospital with non-life-threatening injuries, Sgt. Santiago said.

The Browns confirmed to 19 News the accident happened after Garrett left the practice facility.

Officials said impairment is not a suspected factor in the crash and both people were wearing seatbelts.

The cause of the crash is under investigation, officials said."

• Options

Well at least he wasn't all jacked up going 150mph at 4am. Or involved in some kind of murder plot, or fighting in a strip club, or beating up women, or............

• Options
    OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 5,819 ✭✭✭✭✭

You forgot golfers!

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options

@OAKSTAR said:
    You forgot golfers!

If you are refering to Tiger then I'd only include golfers if they actualy golfed instead of "goofed" :D

• Options
    HydrantHydrant Posts: 7,773 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited September 26, 2022 8:10PM

Because it's their World. Everyone else is just a visitor...... Why ask why?

• Options

@Hydrant said:
    Because it's their World. Everyone else is just a visitor...... Why ask why?

True - you give a "Kid" multi Millions $$$ you just lit the powderkeg fuse. I got into enough trouble when I was that young and I was only making $4.10 an hour! B)

• Options

Piling on - "Myles Garrett cited for failing to control car in crash; investigators release more details, photos"

https://www.cleveland19.com/2022/09/29/myles-garrett-cited-failing-control-car-crash-investigators-release-more-details-photos/

• Options
    MaywoodMaywood Posts: 1,897 ✭✭✭✭✭