Options

1943-S Lincoln Wheat Penny On Bronze

1943-S Lincoln Wheat Penny
Struck on Bronze
Population of 5 (would make this #6)
Asking price 200,000$

3 is clearly visible & easy to identify

Very rare and special coin!!

Only reasonable offers will be tolerated.

Payment/Terms will be discussed once offer is accepted.

Returns will be accepted until buyer is 100% satisfied with there purchase.

Comments

• Options
    MarkKelleyMarkKelley Posts: 1,760 ✭✭✭✭✭

Here we go again!

• Options
    OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 5,806 ✭✭✭✭✭

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options
    Namvet69Namvet69 Posts: 8,671 ✭✭✭✭✭

The sky is falling! Maybe.

BST: endeavor1967, synchr, kliao, Outhaul, Donttellthewife, U1Chicago, ajaan, mCarney1173, SurfinHi, MWallace, Sandman70gt, mustanggt, Pittstate03, Lazybones, Walkerguy21D, coinandcurrency242 , thebigeng, Collectorcoins, JimTyler, USMarine6, Elkevvo, Coll3ctor, Yorkshireman, CUKevin, ranshdow, CoinHunter4, bennybravo, Centsearcher, braddick, Windycity, ZoidMeister, mirabela, JJM, RichURich, Bullsitter, jmski52, LukeMarshall

• Options
    JimTylerJimTyler Posts: 3,054 ✭✭✭✭✭

No fee payment.

• Options
    SaorAlbaSaorAlba Posts: 7,476 ✭✭✭✭✭

New poster, notoriously faked coin, no pics, ridiculous asking price - what could possibly go wrong? >:)

In memory of my kitty Seryozha 14.2.1996 ~ 13.9.2016 and Shadow 3.4.2015 - 16.4.21
  • Options
    OAKSTAROAKSTAR Posts: 5,806 ✭✭✭✭✭

Disclaimer: I'm not a dealer, trader, grader, investor or professional numismatist. I'm just a hobbyist. (To protect me but mostly you! 🤣 )

• Options
    Mike59Mike59 Posts: 297 ✭✭✭

I might be interested if you could post a picture or 2

MIKE B.

• Options
    JimTylerJimTyler Posts: 3,054 ✭✭✭✭✭

This is one of you guys punking us right ?

• Options
    Mike59Mike59 Posts: 297 ✭✭✭
    edited July 29, 2022 5:08PM

MIKE B.

• Options