Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

Need Help From Experts Here

Hi,

I really need help as I'm really new to grading cards so I hope experts here can give me some advice.

Here's a brief history of my journey. I've been collecting NBA cards when I'm in my teens, but have to stop due to studies and follow by work and follow by family. In 2018, I again start collecting but again have to stop as my second child come into my life that year.

I understand that PSA grading fees is at the all time high, I'm not sure if its worth sending some of my collection for grading. I've scan some of my collection and I hope to have some precious advice from all of you here.

With Thanks
Orange

95-Ultra-Scoring-Kings-1
95-Ultra-Scoring-Kings-2

95-Fleer-Metal-Maximum-Metal-195-Fleer-Metal-Maximum-Metal-2

95-Fleer-Metal-Maximum-Metal-297-SPx-Die-Cut-2

96-SPx-Record-Breaker-196-SPx-Record-Breaker-2

94-Topps-Beam-Team-194-Topps-Beam-Team-2

96-Skybox-E-X2000-Net-Assets-196-Skybox-E-X2000-Net-Assets-2

97-Skybox-Z-Force-Big-Men-On-Court-197-Skybox-Z-Force-Big-Men-On-Court-2

97-Fleer-Net-Rageous-197-Fleer-Net-Rageous-2

97-Skybox-Golden-Touch-197-Skybox-Golden-Touch-2

96-Skybox-E-X2000-A-Cut-Above-196-Skybox-E-X2000-A-Cut-Above-2

97-Ultra-Ultrabilites-197-Ultra-Ultrabilites-2

97-Fleer-Ultra-Stars-197-Fleer-Ultra-Stars-2

Comments

• Options
    JoeBanzaiJoeBanzai Posts: 11,235 ✭✭✭✭✭

I don't collect basketball, but Jordan is obviously the MAN.

Go to ebay and do an advanced search on each of your cards, making sure you check the "sold listings" box.

Do not expect 10's on your cards, many of them have white showing on the tips of the corners.

2013,14 and 15 Certificate Award Winner Harmon Killebrew Master Set and Master Topps Set
  • Options

@JoeBanzai said:
    I don't collect basketball, but Jordan is obviously the MAN.

Go to ebay and do an advanced search on each of your cards, making sure you check the "sold listings" box.