Home Trading Cards & Memorabilia Forum
Options

1960’s Buffalo Bills Bobblehead

Didn’t have one of these as a kid and for some reason just couldn’t pass up this. I just think it’ll look cool on my shelf. Head attached and it’s in fair condition compared to others I’ve seen on eBay. This one was 1/3 the price. I’m no expert so please experts chime in and show em if you got em.

W.C.Fields
"I spent 50% of my money on alcohol, women, and gambling. The other half I wasted.

Comments

• Options
    LarkinCollectorLarkinCollector Posts: 8,975 ✭✭✭✭✭

Wee Bills Bobble
    BUT THEY DON'T FALL DOWN

• Options
    doubledragondoubledragon Posts: 22,962 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited July 29, 2020 8:01PM

Thanks to this thread, I will be picking up one of these beauties. It's a Joe Louis bobblehead!

Look at the little guy, isn't he just adorable!

• Options
    countdouglascountdouglas Posts: 2,276 ✭✭✭✭✭

I'm not a bobblehead expert. I don't own any "vintage" bobbleheads. I don't own any Bills bobbleheads. If that's what you're looking for, then I can't contribute to this thread.

I do have 60-70 different bobbleheads, mostly Royals Stadium Giveaways that I've gotten through the years, starting in the early 2000's when those promotions really took off across MLB.

Besides Royals, I have a couple Chiefs players, some KC Monarchs, a Larry Bird, a San Diego Chicken and The Padres Swingin' Friar. I get that bobbleheads aren't for everyone, but I have eclectic tastes when it comes to collecting sports related items. I tend to zig where others zag.