Home Buy, Sell & Trade - World & Ancient Coins

Consign Your Coins to eBay with JKCoins--Great Rates, Great Results

I've been selling coins on consignment on eBay since mid-2003, and in that time have earned a stellar reputation for my photographs and overall auction results, as well as my low rates. I have repeat consignors and buyers from every corner of the globe, and if you're looking to get your coins on eBay, please consider my services. Here are some of the many advantages of selling through me:

<> Low Fees. As a Top-Rated Seller with high PayPal volume, I get reduced eBay fees, and those savings go to you (if a buyer mails payment, you don't pay a PayPal fee, of course). My personal commission is just 7% ($12 minimum). The standard eBay final value fee is 10%, but my fees as a volume seller are just 6.15%. Right off the bat, 2/3 of my commission can be covered by this fee savings.

<> I do the work for you. You simply send your coins to me--just one shipment--and a few weeks later, you'll get a check in the mail. A number of collectors and dealers consider my photographs to be among the very best on eBay, and every item I sell receives a professional description.

<> I am a Top-Rated Seller with superb feedback. This indicates that my buyers are happy, and it shows when many of the coins I list sell at strong prices to repeat buyers week in and week out. This also means that my auctions have priority in the eBay search results, so your coins get better visibility.

<> I take care of all the shipping. One of the most pain-staking parts of selling is shipping. I fill all the orders and ship them wherever they have to go. I also do my best to keep shipping costs low, which means buyers can bid higher. I don't profit on shipping.