Home Buy, Sell, & Trade - U.S. Coins
Options

Does anyone know where I might be able to sell this gold or how much to sell it for?

I have all of these and I'm trying to sell it. I'm new to the industry, just seeing if anyone knows a good place to sell or trade this stuff? It looks nice but I am NO NUMISMATIST lol. thx - Rich

Tagged:

Comments

• Options
    Bigbuck1975Bigbuck1975 Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭✭✭

Why are you asking where to sell these and then in the very next post selling numismatic items that I assume you own on the icollector site? I would assume you could just list them on the site you are selling your other numismatic items. The post seems a bit odd to me is all I am saying.

• Options
    AUandAGAUandAG Posts: 24,536 ✭✭✭✭✭

So, spam on the other thread and you don't know what to do with these? Have you heard of coin dealers. Should be able to sell to them with no problem......shop a few and then pull the trigger. Why not get them graded so as to prove their authenticity and then sell?
    bob :)
    I suspect they might not be the real deal but without better pics there is no way to tell. I don't even know what the denomination would be without a reverse pics.

Registry: CC lowballs (boblindstrom), bobinvegas1989@yahoo.com
  • Options
    nankrautnankraut Posts: 4,565 ✭✭✭

Looks like just another crook :(

I'm the Proud recipient of a genuine "you suck" award dated 1/24/05. I was accepted into the "Circle of Trust" on 3/9/09.
  • Options

My name is Rich Baran (Find me on Facebook). I'm an independent sales agent for my company. I come from a non-coin background. I'm not a crook, nor is this post spam. I'm a father, veteran and honest person. I was asking people who have actual knowledge of this stuff because as of yet, I do not. Any help is appreciated. Otherwise, not sure why there is so much skepticism without questions? ?