Home PCGS Set Registry Forum

Ten PCGS REGISTRY SETS ARE NOW COMPLETE with "Digital" albums

WAYNEASWAYNEAS Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited March 6, 2019 9:16AM in PCGS Set Registry Forum

LISTED: 6/18/18
My PCGS Kennedy set is now complete and is currently ranked 4th. Still looking for upgrades.
The set names is: WAYNEAS11and is under the category "Kennedy Half Dollars with Major Varieties, Circulation Strikes and Proof (1964-Present)". There is a full digital album for viewing but let's just say up front that I am not good at taking pictures.
PM me if you have something that would upgrade this set and thanks to those who helped me complete it.
Wayne

Kennedys are my quest...

Comments

• giorgio11giorgio11 Posts: 3,811 ✭✭✭✭✭

Congratulations Wayne!

Kind regards,

George

VDBCoins.com Our Registry Sets Many successful BSTs; pls ask.
  • WAYNEASWAYNEAS Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭✭✭

@giorgio11 said:
    Congratulations Wayne!

Kind regards,

George

Thanks George your coin completed this set

Kennedys are my quest...

• WaterSportWaterSport Posts: 6,696 ✭✭✭✭✭

Great set = Great effort . Congrats.

WS

Proud recipient of the coveted PCGS Forum "You Suck" Award Thursday July 19, 2007 11:33 PM and December 30th, 2011 at 8:50 PM.

@giorgio11 said:
    Congratulations Wayne!

Kind regards,

George

Once again thanks

Kennedys are my quest...

• CurrinCurrin Posts: 1,512 ✭✭✭✭✭

Very nice job,,, Congratulations

My 20th Century Type Set, With Type Variations---started : 9/22/1997 ---- completed : 1/7/2004

My 20th Century Gold Major Design Type Set ---started : 11/17/1997 ---- completed : 1/21/2004
  • mas3387mas3387 Posts: 1,491 ✭✭✭

Sweeeeet !!!
    Congrats

• 1630Boston1630Boston Posts: 13,772 ✭✭✭✭✭

Nice accomplishment :smile:

Successful transactions with : MICHAELDIXON, Manorcourtman, Bochiman, bolivarshagnasty, AUandAG, onlyroosies, chumley, Weiss, jdimmick, BAJJERFAN, gene1978, TJM965, Smittys, GRANDAM, JTHawaii, mainejoe, softparade, derryb