Home Precious Metals
Options

A couple of long time CU members are paying 12+ times for 90% silver, question??

KollectorKingKollectorKing Posts: 4,820 ✭✭✭✭✭
What do they know that I don't, a lot...care to chime in & guess, comment, speculate, etc?

For me I'm having doubts on paying 10x especially on dimes off CL.

KK

Comments

• Options
    rawteam1rawteam1 Posts: 2,472 ✭✭✭

<< <i>What do they know that I don't, a lot...care to chime in & guess, comment, speculate, etc?

KK >>

They know that wherever they are, for them, it's a good deal... Pretty simple...
    keceph `anah
  • Options
    guitarwesguitarwes Posts: 9,240 ✭✭✭
    If someone would sell me some I would quit asking. image
    @ Elite CNC Routing & Woodworks on Facebook. Check out my work.
    Too many positive BST transactions with too many members to list.
  • Options
    RyansRustRyansRust Posts: 179 ✭✭✭
    I'm new to PM and found some constitutional quarters in a storage unit. Looked at prices on ebay and gave some to my son (I valued at $2.50 per) for payment for helping. Then went to buy some to fill the roll. Had to pay 14x (free shipping) as I couldn't find any cheaper. Think I can buy generic .999 for cheaper but the old quarters do look so cool. Like how the worn ones feel and sound too. I don't dare touch my new coins/rounds. image I'd gladly buy more at 12x
  • Options

<< <i>I'm new to PM and found some constitutional quarters in a storage unit. Looked at prices on ebay and gave some to my son (I valued at $2.50 per) for payment for helping. Then went to buy some to fill the roll. Had to pay 14x (free shipping) as I couldn't find any cheaper. Think I can buy generic .999 for cheaper but the old quarters do look so cool. Like how the worn ones feel and sound too. I don't dare touch my new coins/rounds. image I'd gladly buy more at 12x >>

Not always, but normally the less you buy the more one pays(or should pay)...
    keceph `anah
  • Options
    RyansRustRyansRust Posts: 179 ✭✭✭

<< <i>