Home PSA Set Registry Forum
Options

1965-66 Topps Hockey

I just recently joined PSA and have made my first submission's for grading. I'm in the process of trying to put together a set of 1965-66 Topps Hockey passing time looking for singles acceptable for grading.I have noticed a few of the cards are quite scarce, but eventually I'm sure I will find them. I was hoping somebody here knows where to find a PSA dealer in Canada..I checked the PSA website but was unable to locate one. Any input would be helpful, as I'm new to collecting..Thanks in advance.

Comments

• Options
    jay0791jay0791 Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭✭
    Good luck with the set. Love it myself.
    Some Nice RC'S of HOFers, Gordie 600 goals is a toughie.
    Henderson is not a HOFer but his card is priced like it is then some!!!

TRy looking up Gerry's sportscards and Jasonssportscards from dorval Quebec

I have purchased quite a bit from them and they are great.
    Maybe they can help out in some way

There is a bunch of Canadians on these boards that might be able to help.

Also check out PWCC on ebay. He seems to have 65 HK PSA on very often

I just sold a gorgeous Andy Bathgate
    Collecting PSA... FB,BK,HK,and BB HOF RC sets
    1948-76 Topps FB Sets
    FB & BB HOF Player sets
    1948-1993 NY Yankee Team Sets
  • Options
    Thanks Jay0791 for the help with those card dealers in Canada, I will definitely be buying a few cards from them..Much appreciated...Suddenly collecting 65 Topps hockey just became a little easier..

Thanks
    Paul
  • Options
    I also collect 1965-66 Topps but mostly HOF players and Paul Henderson!

My 1965-66 Topps set
  • Options
    That Paul Henderson RC has pricing all over the place, that card is definitely in high demand, in any grade.. Luckily, I already have one. (PSA 7)..Why Paul Henderson is not in the hall of fame is beyond me..
  • Options
    clarke442clarke442 Posts: 605 ✭✭✭✭✭