Home PSA Set Registry Forum

The Official Basketball HOF Autographs Thread

Hi Guys!

I thought I would start this because there seems to be some interest in this set lately. I've been working on the HOF football set for about 3 years now, and want to focus some of my attention on this set. With the recent Chronology release, I would really like to pick some of the players that now have certified autographs. Hopefully, we can show off our latest pickups and help each other out.

Unfortunately, I do NOT have anything graded, but I do have autographs of:
Kareem Abdul Jabbar
Nate Archibald
Paul Arizin
Rick Barry
Elgin Baylor
Walt Bellamy
Dave Bing
Larry Bird
Bob Cousy
Dave Cowens
Billy Cunningham
Dave Debusschere
Clyde Drexler
Joe Dumars
Alex English
Julius Erving
Walt Frazier
Harry Gallatin
George Gervin
Tom Gola
Gail Goodrich
Hal Greer
John Havilceck
Connie Hawkins
Elvin Hayes
Tommy Heinsohn
Magic Johnson
Bob Kurland
Bob Lanier
Clyde Loverette
Jerry Lucas
Ed Macauley
Moses Malone
Ann Meyers
George Mikan
Earl Monroe
Robert Parish
Bob Pettit
Frank Ramsey
Willis Reed
Oscar Robertson
Bill Russell
Dolph Schayes
Bill Sharman
Isiah Thomas
David Thompson
Jack Twyman
Wes Unseld
Bill Walton
Bob Wanzer
Jerry West
Dominique Wilkens
Lenny Wilkens
John Wooden
James Worthy

Hopefully, others will chime in with what they have and what they are looking for. Does anyone have a list of the players that are impossible (unless a future "cut" card card is created) because they died before every having a card created?

Reese
Collecting the following autographed sets:
HOF RC Auto Set
1955 Topps Football AA
1950 Bowman Football
1951 Bowman Football
1952 Bowman Football

ebay user- Jolt333
Please be sure to check out my auctions!

Comments

• Virtually impossible cards from the Basketball Players Hall Of Fame.