Home U.S. Coin Forum

Man allegedly robbed of more than $2.6 million worth of gold at his apartment building

Comments

• I call him a liar he looks way to much in a good mood for a guy that just lost 2.6$ million!!! Plus one of the robbers had a GPS on his ankle this will end up on Americas dumbest criminals for sure.
  • ?? image

A liar? Maybe he was happy because some of the thieves were apprehended and he did not get hurt??

Eric
  • magikbilly

I studied in criminology and sociology at university and have my degrees in those fields....(and before that I have a college degree in correctional services) my gut says liar!!! Why not use a brinks truck with armed security. I may be wrong but I look into his eyes and see he is full of it!!!

• << <i>?? image

A liar? Maybe he was happy because some of the thieves were apprehended and he did not get hurt??

Eric >>

Exactly Billy , id be pretty happy too that id easily identified one of the culprits , the rest will be easy.
  • JamesMurray

They WILL never find the gold it is way way gone by now this is a mafia thing for sure!!! The guy knew he would be caught and still did the hit he knew they would never ever find the gold. Bet you the gold is half across the globe by now and plus it is not traceable bullion either.

• << <i>magikbilly

I studied in criminology and sociology at university and have my degrees in those fields....(and before that I have a college degree in correctional services) my gut says liar!!! Why not use a brinks truck with armed security. I may be wrong but I look into his eyes and see he is full of it!!! >>

Well, as long as it is not a snap judgement. image

Eric
  • magikbilly